Aenigma

A Burning Legion World of Warcraft Guild

Forums || DKP || Apply

A Random Story in the Life of Ichron

Talk about whatever here.

Moderators: Snow, Lemmiwinks, futureal

A Random Story in the Life of Ichron

Postby Ichron on Tue Aug 09, 2005 4:42 pm

The purpose of this thread is tell a story with detail beyond what anyone needs or wants to know, with the ultimate goal of killing time - both by me writing and you reading.

I am a student at the Univeristy of Kentucky. This past March, some friends and I got together and drove to St. Petersburg, Florida for Spring Break. My parents are retired, and they own a condo in St. Petersburg, so it was a cheap trip (but hey, it's Florida nonetheless). Oh yeah, I know Pie is in the Tampa area, but didn't at the time. Next time I'm down that way, we should go hit up the Mons for some wholesome fully nude dancing, and couch dances with the only rule of no touching the dancer between the legs. Or maybe a bar to get trashed, then go play WoW drunk. Or even a better idea - both. Anyways, back to the story.

While in Florida, we partied in a few surrounding cities, such as Clearwater and Tampa. One night we went to Ybor City in Tampa. While there, we decided to go to the Coyote Ugly. None of us had been to one since there are none near our homes in Kentucky (thought a new one opened this past December in Nashville, Tennessee - we'll get to that later).